Support Pipedreams with your Amazon.com purchases
Search Amazon.com:
Keywords:
  • News/Talk
  • Music
  • Entertainment
Pipedreams home page
Celebrating the pipe organ, the King of Instruments

Mailbag: XM Satellite Radio

January 4, 2006

Dear Michael:
Is Pipe Dreams available on any of the satellite systems (such as Sirius or XM)?

Loren Lafferty
Alta Loma, CA

 

Dear Loren:
PIPEDREAMS is available on XM Satellite Radio…Sunday mornings at 6AM eastern time (5AM central, 4AM mountain, 3AM western, etc.) and Sunday evenings at 9PM western time (10PM mountain, 11PM central, 12 midnight eastern)…on Channel 133 (XM Public Radio).

We are most pleased to be distributed through this medium, which makes us available in places where local stations do not carry our program.

JMB


 

Document Send your Questions to the Mailbag
DocumentRead more Mailbag posts